Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party At The Magic Kingdom

 

Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party Event At Walt Disney Worlds Magic Kingdom 2010

Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party Event At Walt Disney Worlds Magic Kingdom 2010

Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is a Halloween-themed special event held on select dates in Magic Kingdom theme park that requires a separate ticket to attend.

 

The event will be held from 7pm-12am September- November, 2010*

Order tickets online now or by calling (407)396-9020 or 1(877) 406-4836. Guests under age 18 must have parent or guardian permission to call.

During Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, Guests of all ages are encouraged to dress up in their favorite Halloween costumes. Even better, you can collect delicious candy as you trick-or-treat around Magic Kingdom theme park.

In addition to many favorite Disney attractions, Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is filled with special entertainment, including:

  • Mickey’s “Boo-to-You” Halloween Parade—including Disney Characters and the stars of the Haunted Mansion attraction. The parade begins with a spook-tacular ride by the Headless Horseman.
  • Happy HalloWishes—a spectacular fireworks show where the Disney Villains go trick-or-treating in the sky.
  • Many favorite Disney Characters and Disney Villians in special Halloween costumes.
  • Special lighting, music and theming effects transforms special areas of Magic Kingdom theme park into happy haunted hollows.

 

The tone of the event is, well, “Not-So-Scary”, and is appropriate for children of all ages.

Dates*:

  • Tuesday, September 14, 2010
  • Saturday, September 18, 2010
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2010
  • Thursday, September 23, 2010
  • Saturday, September 25, 2010
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2010
  • Thursday, September 30, 2010
  • Friday, October 1, 2010
  • Sunday, October 3, 2010
  • Thursday, October 7, 2010
  • Friday, October 8, 2010
  • Monday, October 11, 2010
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2010
  • Thursday, October 14, 2010
  • Sunday, October 17, 2010
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2010
  • Thursday, October 21, 2010
  • Friday, October 22, 2010
  • Sunday, October 24, 2010
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2010
  • Thursday, October 28, 2010
  • Friday, October 29, 2010
  • Sunday, October 31, 2010
  • Monday, November 1, 2010

 Standard Magic Kingdom theme park admission tickets will not allow Guests to attend Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party. Please call our office  at 1-877-406-4836 prior to this event and get your discount Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party tickets and avoid the lines. Remember to follow our blog and stay up to date with all of the Halloween events taking place at the theme parks! http://www.officialticketcenter.com/Mickey’s-Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party-tickets.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.