Hauntingly Happy Fun Awaits You This Year at Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Hauntingly Happy Fun Is Happening at The Magic Kingdom

Hauntingly Happy Fun Is Happening at The Magic Kingdom



The Official Ticket Center Inc. ~ If the headless horseman is romping down Main Street, U.S.A. aboard his steed, ghostly apparitions are flitting among the buildings of Magic Kingdom, Cinderella Castle is draped in eerie hues and the night sky is being painted with bursts of orange and green fireworks, it can only mean one thing: Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is back!
Following Magic Kingdom closing on select autumn evenings between Sept. 14 and Nov. 1, the park reopens for this special-ticket event featuring trick-or-treating throughout the park, “Happy HalloWishes” fireworks spectacular, “Mickey’s Boo-to-You Halloween Parade” – including Disney characters and the stars of the Haunted Mansion attraction – and the opportunity to experience popular attractions including, of course, The Haunted Mansion.
Information about dates and tickets is available at http://www.officialticketcenter.com/Mickey’s-Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party-Tickets.aspx.

The event will be held from 7pm-12am September- November, 2010*

Order tickets online now or by calling (407) 396-9020 or toll free at (877)406-4836. Guests under age 18 must have parent or guardian permission to call.

During Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, Guests of all ages are encouraged to dress up in their favorite Halloween costumes. Even better, you can collect delicious candy as you trick-or-treat around Magic Kingdom theme park.

In addition to many favorite Disney attractions, Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is filled with special entertainment, including:

•Mickey’s “Boo-to-You” Halloween Parade—including Disney Characters and the stars of the Haunted Mansion attraction. The parade begins with a spook-tacular ride by the Headless Horseman.
•Happy HalloWishes—a spectacular fireworks show where the Disney Villains go trick-or-treating in the sky.
•Many favorite Disney Characters and Disney Villains in special Halloween costumes.
•Special lighting, music and theming effects transforms special areas of Magic Kingdom theme park into happy haunted hollows.

The tone of the event is, well, “Not-So-Scary”, and is appropriate for children of all ages.


•Tuesday, September 14, 2010
•Saturday, September 18, 2010
•Tuesday, September 21, 2010
•Thursday, September 23, 2010
•Saturday, September 25, 2010
•Tuesday, September 28, 2010
•Thursday, September 30, 2010
•Friday, October 1, 2010
•Sunday, October 3, 2010
•Thursday, October 7, 2010
•Friday, October 8, 2010
•Monday, October 11, 2010
•Tuesday, October 12, 2010
•Thursday, October 14, 2010
•Sunday, October 17, 2010
•Tuesday, October 19, 2010
•Thursday, October 21, 2010
•Friday, October 22, 2010
•Sunday, October 24, 2010
•Tuesday, October 26, 2010
•Thursday, October 28, 2010
•Friday, October 29, 2010
•Sunday, October 31, 2010
•Monday, November 1, 2010

Standard Magic Kingdom theme park admission tickets will not allow Guests to attend Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party, so please contact our office in advance to purchase your Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween tickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *